Key Leaders

C/LTC Morgan Field

Battalion Commander

C/Maj Ali Del Castillo

Executive Officer

C/CSM Abdiel Mendez

Command Sergeant Major


C/CPT Patrick Young

Records and Awards Officer

C/CPT Mayson West

Safety and Security Officer

C/Maj Kalani Feliciano

Operations Officer

C/CPT Clarence Frazier

Logistics and Supply Officer

C/CPT Sara Rosales

Public Affairs Officer

C/Maj Kathryn Moran 

Lewis High School Cadet Major

Team Leaders

C/CPT Natalya Martino

Drill Commander

C/CPT Diego Geisner

Raider Commander

C/CPT Noah Pickell

Marksmanship Commander